Attorney-owned and operated — Close with Confidence!
Call us: (904) 998-9733

Employees

Employees

Jennifer Lucas
Jennifer Lucas
Processor
Jennifer@LandmarkTitleInsurance.com
(904) 998-9733 x103
Laurie Weaver
Laurie Weaver
Processor
Laurie@LandmarkTitleInsurance.com
(904) 998-9733 x144
Darby Henderson-Bensel
Darby Henderson-Bensel
Processor
Darby@LandmarkTitleInsurance.com
(904) 998-9733 x123
Jen Hughes
Jen Hughes
Processor
Jen@LandmarkTitleInsurance.com
(904) 998-9733 x145
Heather Perschel
Heather Perschel
Processor
Heather@LandmarkTitleInsurance.com
(904) 998-9733 x129
Julie Payne
Julie Payne
Processor
Julie@LandmarkTitleInsurance.com
(904) 998-9733 x106
Ornela Agolli
Ornela Agolli
Processor
Ornela@LandmarkTitleInsurance.com
(904) 998-9733 x112
Erin Perschel
Erin Perschel
Processing Assistant
Erin@LandmarkTitleInsurance.com
(904) 998-9733 x105
Rita Strother
Rita Strother
Office Administrator
Rita@LandmarkTitleInsurance.com
(904) 998-9733 x122
Rose Safar
Rose Safar
Marketing & Communications Director
Rose@LandmarkTitleInsurance.com
(904) 998-9733 x138
Kate Richardson
Kate Richardson
Receptionist
Kate@LandmarkTitleInsurance.com
(904) 998-9733 x100
Nylsa Crabtree
Nylsa Crabtree
Post Closer
Nylsa@LandmarkTitleInsurance.com
(904) 998-9733 x128
Samantha Kassau
Samantha Kassau
Post Closing
Samantha@LandmarkTitleInsurance.com
(904) 998-9733 x131
Heather Brock
Heather Brock
Post Closing
Heather.Brock@LandmarkTitleInsurance.com
(904) 998-9733 x120
Krystel Dailey
Krystel Dailey
Administration
Krystel@LandmarkTitleInsurance.com
(904) 998-9733 x125